Username:
Password:
 
1. How to become a Kabu member?

You can apply to become a Silver Member of Kabu Rewards Programme at only HK$200 at any of the Kabu co-brands Hong Kong branches to enjoy our member's exclusive offers ( included dine-in discount/ eCoupon / earn bonus point) immediately. After online registered member account, you will become Kabu Member and you can redeem fabulous rewards with designated bonus points. (only applicable to online registered members). 

2. How to become a Gold Member?

It is available for renewal member who achieve the certain spending during the previous membership terms. For details, please visit: https://member.kabu.com.hk/en/renewal.html 

3. Can I have more than one KABU PASS?

Yes, you can but the membership and bonus points are non-transferrable. That means although all the cards are under your name, you cannot transfer bonus points from one card to another. Also, Email cannot be duplicate from our database, that means if you have to register more than one KABU PASS account, you have to prepare more than one email address.

4. How to register the online member account?

Members have to log on to our member website http://member.kabu.com.hk by entering registration number, activation code and some personal information at the “Membership Activation” page to complete the registration.

5. Any questions if I didn't complete online activate after bought Kabu Pass immediately ?

If member didn't activate your account after bought the Kabu Pass, you have the following questions: 1) once you lost your Kabu pass, we cannot replacement card for you. 2) You cannot enjoy the redemption bonus reward. 3) You cannot enjoy birthday surprise.

6. What is the bonus point used for?

You can redeem fabulous prizes when you accumulated designated bonus points. For details, please refer to http://member.kabu.com.hk/en/redemption.html.

7. Can I enjoy exclusive member offers together with other in-store promotions?

Member exclusive offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions, discounts, discount or cash coupons.

8. Can I enjoy dine-in discount after complete one bill transaction immediately?

No. Member can enjoy the dine-in discount once at each time slot. You can enjoy the next dine-in discount at next timeslot. ( Timeslot : 12nn-2:59pm/3:00-5:59pm/6:00-8:59pm/9:00pm-closed)

9. How many e-Coupon I can use every transaction ?

Member can use one e-Coupon at each timeslot, each e-Coupon can be used once only and you have to reach those Term and condition of e-Coupon.

10. Can I still enjoy the offers and earn bonus points if I forgot to bring my KABU PASS?

All members should present their KABU PASS or login member account successfully with Kabu App upon payment, or otherwise such transaction will not be eligible for enjoying the offers and earning bonus points.

   >>

登記名稱:
密碼:
 
1. 如何成為此計劃會員?

只需到株式会社共同品牌任何香港分店,可以港幣HK$200購買Kabu Pass,即可成為銀會員並享用會員禮遇,包括堂食折扣、電子割引券及賺取積分。會員網上啟動帳戶後即成為株式会社獎賞計劃會員並可使用積分換領豐富獎賞(只適用於已網上登記之會員)。

2. 如何成為金會員?

只適用於達到指定金額成功續會之會員,詳情請參閱:
https://member.kabu.com.hk/tc/renewal2015.html

3. 我能申請多張KABU PASS嗎?

可以。但請注意會藉及積分不能轉讓,所以即使您擁有多張KABU PASS,積分也不能由一張卡轉換到另一張卡。並且,會員登記之電郵不能重複,因此如你有多張KABU PASS需要準備有多個電郵作登記。

4. 如何於網上登記會員帳戶?

在收到KABU PASS後,會員必須自行登入此計劃網站http://member.kabu.com.hk,並於「啟動帳戶」版面內輸入印在卡背上數字登記號碼、啟動密碼及一些簡單個人資料,即可完成登記。

5. 購買會員卡後,如果我沒有完成網上登記有何問題?

會員在賺買會員卡後未有上網完成啟動帳戶服務仍未完全成為會員。問題一)當會員遺失會員卡,將不獲補發卡。問題二) 會員未能使用賺取之積分換領獎賞。 問題三) 會員未能享用生日優惠。

6. 累積獎賞積分有甚麼用途?

累積滿指定積分,即可免費兌換豐富獎賞。詳情請瀏覽http://member.kabu.com.hk/tc/redemption.html

7. 我是否可以同時享用會員優惠及其他店內優惠?

會員優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠/現金券同時使用。

8. 折扣優惠是否埋單後即刻可以再用 ?

不是。會員折扣只可於同一時段內使用一次。會員可於下一個時段再次享有優惠。(時段: 12nn-2:59pm/3:00-5:59pm/6:00-8:59pm/9:00pm-關門)

9. 電子割引券每次消費最多可使用多少張?

會員每個時段消費只可使用一張。每張券只可使用一次。並必須於合適條款及細則下,方可使用。

10. 如我惠顧時沒有帶同KABU PASS,我還能享用優惠及賺取積分嗎?

很抱歉,會員必須於結帳時出KABU PASS或使用KABU APP成功認證會員,方可享用優惠及賺取積分。

   >>