Username:
Password:
 

Privacy and Personal Information Collection Statement


Privacy Policy


1. Our company recognizes the importance of your privacy and maintaining the confidentiality of your Personal Data. This Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us and sets out how many we may collect, use and disclose your Personal Data. This Privacy Policy is governed by and observes the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (“the Ordinance”).

 

2. Your privacy is important to us and we have taken steps to ensure that we do not collect more information from you than is necessary for us to provide you with our services and to protect your account.

 
Personal Information Collection Statement

 
1. Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide certain categories of Personal Data (as specified at the time of collection). In the event that you do not provide any Personal Data marked as mandatory, we may not be able to provide you with our products or services.

 

2. If you provide any Personal Data to us, you are deemed to have authorized us to collect, retain and use personal information about you for the following purposes:
a. processing your application for membership and maintaining and managing your membership;
b. verifying your identity;
c. verifying your eligibility to participate in this Scheme;
d. providing you with regular communications from us with details of this Scheme and its benefits;
e. providing you with customer service and responding to your queries;
f. marketing our promotions and services, including notifying you of special offers or new products and sending any advertising and/or promotional material to you relating to our promotions, services or website;
g. performing research or statistical analysis in order to improve our products and services and for marketing and promotional purposes;
h. making such disclosures as may be required for any of the above purposes or as required by law.


3. You further agree that we may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your Personal Data to third party services providers engaged by us to assist with providing you with our services (including managing our customer database, sending you promotional materials, and customer services) (“Third Party Service Providers”). These Third Party Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified at clause 10.4 above, and not for their own purposes (including direct marketing).


4. We may share aggregate data that does not allow to you to be identified with third parties for various purposes (including marketing and advertising), and may use this data in order to better understand your needs and to improve and adapt our products and services.


5. Any Personal Data supplied by you will be retained by us and will be accessible by our employees and any Third Party Service Providers engaged by us, for or in relation to any of the purposed stated in clause 10.4 herein.


6. All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any personal data held by us is stored in a secure and safe place, and accessed only by our authorized employees or authorized Third Party Service Providers.


7. You should be aware that no system is impenetrable and no information provided over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. Accordingly, we cannot guarantee the security of any information that you transmit to us or receive from us over the Internet.
 

8. If you would like to opt out from receiving direct marketing materials from us, you can email to member.kabu@kabu.com.hk by stating your English full name, registrated email and Kabu Pass registration number.


9. Under the Ordinance, you have the right to access to personal information held by us and to request correction of the information.


10. All requests for access or correction of Personal Data or any questions regarding this Privacy Policy should be in writing and addressed to: Customer Service Department, Kabushikigaisha Limited, Unit 03, L22, Tower 1, Enterprise Square Five, MegaBox, 38 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay.


11. In accordance with the Ordinance, we reserve the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any Personal Data access or correction request.

登記名稱:
密碼:
 

私隱政策及個人資料收集聲明

私隱政策

1.  本公司尊重閣下的私隱權,並竭力維護閣下個人資料得到保密。此私隱政策適用於所有本公司的產品及服務,並說明本公司如何收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱閣下的個人資料。此私隱政策受《個人資料(私隱)條例》第486章(以下稱「私隱條例」)規管並奉行其有關規定。

2.  本公司非常重視閣下的私隱。因此本公司已採取措施以確保本公司只會收集所需要的資料,以向閣下提供本公司的服務及保護閣下的會員帳戶。

個人資料收集聲明
1. 請注意閣下必須向本公司提供某些個人資料(在收集個人資料時會列明)以申請成為此計劃之會員。如閣下不能或不願意提供全面及準確的個人資料,本公司可能不能向閣下提供或繼續提供此計劃下之服務。

2. 假如閣下提供任何個人資料予本公司,將被視為授權本公司收集、保留及使用閣下之個人資料,以作下列用途: 
a. 處理閣下在此計劃之會員申請,及管理閣下之會員帳戶;
b. 確認閣下身份;
c. 確認閣下是否合乎參加此計劃之資格;
d. 提供閣下此計劃及其獎賞的詳情;
e. 提供閣下服務及回覆閣下有關的查詢;
f. 推廣本公司之服務及宣傳活動,包括向閣下提供任何特別優惠或新產品的信息,及發放任何有關本公司的服務、推廣活動或網站之資訊;
g. 調查、統計、研究,以改善本公司之產品和服務,及作市場策劃和宣傳之用;
h. 就上述任何目的/用途,或依照法律要求作出任何披露。

3. 閣下並同意本公司可披露及轉移(無論在香港或海外)閣下之個人資料予本公司所聘用的第三方服務提供者,以協助本公司為閣下提供服務(包括管理本公司之客戶資料庫、發送宣傳資訊、及客戶服務)。所有第三方均負有保密責任,及僅被許可對閣下之個人資料作10.4條所列明之用,並不能就該等服務提供者自身的目的而使用(包括直接市場銷售)。

4. 本公司(在閣下身份不被識別的情況下)可能將總體資料數據提供予第三方,以作不同用途(包括市場策劃和宣傳),及可能使用此資料以便更了解閣下需要及改善本公司的產品及服務。

5. 閣下提供的任何個人資料將由本公司保留,並可由本公司的僱員及任何本公司所聘用的第三方服務提供者為4條所述之目的而查閱。

6. 本公司將盡一切合理努力以確保本公司持有的所有個人資料均儲存於妥善保管和安全的地方,只有獲授權之員工或第三方服務提供者才可查閱。

7. 請注意任何系統都有機會被入侵,及任何在互聯網上提供的資料都並非完成安全。因此,本公司不能保證閣下所傳送予本公司或本公司所發出的資料之安全性。

8. 倘若閣下不希望收取本公司的宣傳電郵,請以電郵(member.kabu@kabu.com.hk) 通知本公司,並請註明閣下的登記名稱、登記電郵及Kabu Pass登記號碼。

9. 根據私隱條例,閣下有權查閱及要求更正本公司持有有關閣下的個人資料。

10. 閣下如欲查閱或更正個人資料,或對私隱政策有任何疑問,請致函下列地址提出要求:
株式会社顧客服務部

九龍灣宏照道38號MegaBox企業廣場5期辦公大樓1座22樓03室

11. 根據私隱條例,本公司保留權利對處理任何查閱個人資料的要求向閣下收取合理的費用。